KAMS Ltd Directors

KAMS is an Aboriginal Community Controlled Health Organisation governed by a Board of Directors made up of representatives from each of KAMS Member Services in the Kimberley region.

Maxine Armstrong

Myrtle Ward
Deputy Chairperson (Ord Valley Aboriginal Health Service)

Raymond Christophers
Treasurer (Nirrumbuk Aboriginal Corporation)

Philip Matsumoto
Secretary (Broome Regional Aboriginal Medical Service)

Darren Minyardie
(Bidyadanga Community)

John Green
(Yura Yungi Aboriginal Medical Service)

Georgina Dann
(Beagle Bay Community)

Adriana Shadforth
(Derby Aboriginal Health Service)